Eng

Kontakta oss

Kontakta gärna någon ur projektgruppen om du vill veta mer om projektet:


Renate Foks



Projektledare



renate.foks@kalmar.se



0480-45 01 73



Anders Almqvist



Koordinator för kommunikation



anders.almqvist@kalmar.se



0480-45 00 94



Mia Tagemark



Ekonomiansvarig



mia.tagemark@kalmar.se



0480-45 28 01



Karin Holmåker



Kommunikatör



karin.holmaker@kalmar.se



0480-45 02 74



Fabio Kaczala



Processansvarig



fabio.kaczala@sweco.se



+46 73 151 22 18



Ulf Rickardsson



Teknikansvarig



ulf@kalmarproduktutveckling.se



+46706283398



William Hogland



Forskare



william.hogland@lnu.se



0480-44 67 21



Stefan Tobiasson



Tekniker



stefan.tobiasson@lnu.se



+46480447346